Contact

We're here to help!

Login to TownSq to place a request or call us at: 703-379-8098.

General Manager: Vinny Pham, RHM, CMCA, AMS

manager@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday- Sunday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM


Legum & Norman Main office and After Hours Emergency Line: 703-600-6000.

The Board of Directors 

board@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Kimberly M. Newell (President)

president@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Holly M. Marsh (Vice President)

vice.president@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Sara Swart (Treasurer)

treasurer@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Elizabeth A. Nesbitt (Secretary)

secretary@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com

Joel A. Adler (Liaison)

liaison@shirlingtonvillagecondo.com